Revenue Portal

One-Stop Service Delivery Platform

About Department

The Department of Land Revenue under Government of Kerala is headed by the Commissioner for Land Revenue who is assisted by Joint Commissioner and Assistant Commissioners. The Department comprises of 14 District Collectorates, 27 Revenue Divisions, 77 Taluks and 1664 villages (including Group Villages). Each District is headed by a District Collector, who is also the District Magistrate, assisted by Deputy Collectors.

Please find the below means of communication to us

State IT Cell-Revenue

Public Office Buildings,Trivandrum, Kerala, India.
Phone : +91 8547610009
Email :